top of page
Logo small.png
HOME
VISION

La curiosité sans fin, la passion pour l’artisanal, mes années vécues à l’étranger, l’envie en continu de partager et communiquer m’ont incité à créer mon activité, nommée dans ce sens  Haz’Art Agency.


En rencontrant sur mon chemin des créations, des artisans, des endroits uniques et variés,  en voyageant à travers divers continents et y découvrant les vraies histoires de chaque artisan, en respectant les traditions ancestrales et tenant compte des nouvelles attentes des temps modernes, j’y ai trouvé une passion. 


Rechercher et promouvoir ces artisans nationaux et internationaux qui chacun partagent leur passion, leur savoir-faire à travers leurs réalisations. Leur flexibilité et volonté  de transmettre aux prochaines générations le savoir de leur métier,  leur conviction de protéger notre monde en recyclant ou travaillant avec ces matières premières nobles et durables, m’ont séduite. C’est ainsi que nous pourrons donner aux intérieurs d’aujourd’hui un caractère  unique et de qualité,  chaleureux et honnête, s'y sentir bien et transmettre aux prochains les vraies valeurs. 


En parcourant  mon site avec les plusieurs marques que  je représente, architectes d'intérieur et décorateurs  ainsi que revendeurs trouveront chacun pour soi des partenaires durables  et haut de gamme pour réaliser leurs projets uniques et innovateurs de façon personnelle, uniques et originales.
Je vous invite à les découvrir. 

Valerie Steyaert

Valérie Steyaert

Anne01b.jpg
Logo white.png

Have the courage to be who you want to be, in a world that is trying to make you look like everyone else.

VISION
HOME
COLLECTINS

Mouthblown Glass Lighting

Bomma logo

Design and handmade manufacture of upholstered furniture

Manuel Larraga logo

Timeless Lighting

David Pompa logo

Rug creations

Logo Larissa.jpg

Art and Design objects

Anne Tack logo
bomma
Logo bomma wit.png

' the perfect blend of traditional glass blowers  & high-end lighting designers '

Fondé en 2012, à Sletva en République tchèque, BOMMA Lighting  transmet  le savoir-faire historique et traditionnel tchèque du verre soufflé  au travers du design contemporain. Grâce à la tradition ancestrale dans l'industrie du verre soufflé en Bohème de l’Est, ces artisans bénéficient d'un riche vivier de talents et de compétences de très haut niveau. Bomma Lighting va au-delà et a établi les normes les plus élevées de la verrerie d'aujourd'hui. La collection comprend une dizaine de références, chacune signée par un designer de haute renommée. Bomma Lighting symbolise un luminaire exclusif, pur et authentique, tant par sa forme que par sa grandeur. Une collection époustouflante et unique à découvrir. 

1/17
manuel larraga
Logo Larraga final.JPG

' the beautiful  story of a family business ‘ from traditional upholstering to successful architectural projects ’

L’histoire de Manuel Larraga, est celle d’une entreprise familiale espagnole spécialisée dans la conception et la fabrication d'assises. Fondée à Zaragoza, en 1987 par Manuel Larraga, c’est la deuxième génération qui apporte une nouvelle vision. Celle de permettre la réalisation de pièces uniques, fabriquées par l’homme de façon traditionnelle. Le design et le confort sont indissociables de la création, grâce au  choix minutieux des matériaux utilisés. Le savoir-faire traditionnel sur les créations contemporaines ainsi que la possibilité pour le client de choisir « son » tissu donnent une touche unique aux produits finis.  


Dépendant du projet, chaque étape jusqu’au choix et la pose du tissu, est étudiée individuellement. 
Distingué par son professionnalisme, sa flexibilité, le détail et sa qualité, Manuel Larraga est devenu une référence de style, de qualité et de confort sur le marché international et offre aujourd’hui non seulement une collection standard très complète, mais avant tout  la possibilité de réaliser des assises de qualité uniques et différentes, selon la créativité du décorateur.

1/21
David Pompa
Logo David Pompa white final.png

' the commitment towards outstanding craftsmanship, the Mexican culture and timeless lighting '

David Pompa, est un jeune entrepreneur, créateur de luminaire et artisan mexicain, David Pompa a débuté en  2013 à Mexico City dans le quartier de Roma. La collection est unique, intemporelle et fabriquée de matières premières mexicaines. Le verre recyclé soufflé ainsi que les pierres ( pierre volcanique, céramique de talavera, le marbre blanc, argile noire,  ...) ou leurs bois exotiques (Saman) sont tous des matériaux nobles du pays en provenance de régions différentes.  En travaillant ces matières premières précieuses David Pompa leur donne  un sens esthétique, et réalise  des objets de beautés naturelles, offrant des imperfections naturelles, qui reflètent l’histoire et la tradition mexicaine. Une collection particulière, artisanale pour le marché du projet uniquement. 

1/11
Larissa Lavigne

' the traditional craftsmanship, with the intangible Indian heritage results in dedicated rugs with intricate designs'

 

Grâce a l'héritage du tissage et l'artisanat, les tapis fait à la main et le tissage sont l'une des plus anciens artisanats de l'inde. Depuis des siècles ce savoir-faire est influencé par les différentes cultures, modes de vie et du savoir-faire créatif de différentes cultures et de régions et civilisation.  Haz'Art Agency  présente le concept unique de la conception des tapis authentiques faits à la main de façon traditionnelle et sur mesure. L'étroite collaboration du tisseur indien et de la créatrice artistique Parisienne, Larissa Lavigne, offre aux 'Designers'  l'outil pour créer des tapis écologiques de qualité selon la griffe du ' Designer' peu importe la taille, la forme, les couleurs, la texture ou la technique. Des pièces uniques en parfaite harmonie avec des projets d'intérieur exclusifs.

Logo Larissa.jpg
1/13
anne tack
Logo Anne color.png

' a Belgian artist inspired by Mother nature '

C’est un attrait pour les formes organiques et le cercle qui amènera la créatrice belge, Anne Tack en 2003 à dessiner. Vint en 2015 l'envie de créer des tables basses circulaires en ajoutant une plus-value par le dessin original des pieds, considérés comme des sculptures, ainsi que par le choix des matériaux : le bronze, la pierre naturelle et le bois. Chaque pièce est réalisée en collaboration avec des artisans européens qui maîtrisent un savoir-faire ancestral de haute qualité.  La collection propose une nouvelle approche de consommation, un retour aux habitudes d'avant l'ère industrielle, à savoir que l'achat d'un objet de caractère, façonné par un artisan, est un acte réfléchi, voir un investissement à long terme. Objet que l'on gardera toujours, et qui passera aux générations suivantes.  

1/6
Contact
PRESS
Salon-Magazines.jpg
SHOWROOM

Soyez les bienvenus au showroom B2B dans le cœur du quartier culturel et artistique de la ville d’Anvers.

 

L’emplacement du showroom à Anvers, géographiquement au centre du Benelux offre une accessibilité facile quoi que soit votre moyen de transport (voiture, train, tram ou bus).

 

 

Veuillez, nous contacter pour une prise de rendez-vous.

Hazart Showroom
Hazart Showroom
Hazart Showroom
Hazart Showroom

showroom (uniquement sur rendez-vous)

Jan Van Rijswijcklaan 151  - 2018 Antwerpen

E-mail: info@hazartagency.com

Tel: +32 477 96 37 60

'OPEN HOUSE' from Monday the 13th until Friday the 17th of June 2022 !

 

Unknown-11_edited.jpg

Valérie Steyaert

founder & commercial manager BeNeLux

valerie@hazartagency.com

1284_D3_8556.jpg

Sofie De Schepper

 area project manager Antwerpen – Limburg

sofie@hazartagency.com

 

Thanks for contacting me, I will get back to you soon!

  • Instagram

© 2022, created by Erwin Deproost

bottom of page

Logo small.png
 
 

My never-ending curiosity, my passion for the art of craftsmanship, my desire to share and communicate my experience and the hazardous encounters throughout my years abroad, have encouraged me to create my own company, Haz’Art Agency. 


By meeting craftsmen, living in unique and diverse environments and travelling in diverse continents, I have had the opportunity to experience and discover true stories. While respecting the ancestral traditions and cultures as well as considering the new expectations of the modern Era, I found a new passion: discover and promote these national and international artisans who, through their creations, each share their passion and their know-how.


The flexibility and desire of these craftsmen to pass on the knowledge to the next generations combined with their conviction to protect our world by recycling and/or work with noble and sustainable raw materials captivated me.  


With this we will be able to give our interiors a unique, high-quality, warm, comfortable and feel good environment which will enable us to transmit our true values to the next generations.

Valerie Steyaert

Valérie Steyaert

Anne01b.jpg
Logo white.png

Have the courage to be who you want to be, in a world that is trying to make you look like everyone else.

 
 
 

Mouthblown Glass Lighting

Bomma logo

Design and handmade manufacture of upholstered furniture

Manuel Larraga logo

Timeless Lighting

David Pompa logo

Rug creations

Logo Larissa.jpg

Art and Design objects

Anne Tack logo
 
Logo bomma wit.png

' the perfect blend of traditional glass blowers  & high-end lighting designers '

Founded in 2012, in Sletva - Czech Republic, Bomma Lighting transmits the historical and traditional Czech know-how of mouth blown glass through contemporary design. Thanks to the ancestral tradition of the mouth-blown glass industry in East Bohemia, these craftsmen benefit from a rich pool of talents and skills of the highest level. Bomma Lighting goes beyond and above tradition setting the highest standards in today's glassware. Each creation of the collection, signed by highly renown designers. Bomma Lighting symbolizes exclusivity both in form and size, through it’s pure and authentic lamps, designed and mouth-blown by the craftsman himself. A breath taking and unique collection to discover.

1/17
 
Logo Larraga final.JPG

' the beautiful  story of a family business ‘ from traditional upholstering to successful architectural projects ’

The tale of Manuel Larraga is that of a Spanish family business specialised in the design and manufacture of seats. Founded in Zaragoza in 1987 by Manuel Larraga, the second generation brings today’s new vision : allowing the creation of unique pieces, handmade by man in the traditional way. Thanks to the careful choice of every material used, both design and comfort are entangled with the creation. The traditional know-how as well as the possibility for the customer to choose  fabrics, measures, legs, fillings, and more results in the unique touch of today’s creations.


Depending on the project, each step, from choice of the fabric till the laying and assembling, is considered individually. Distinguishing itself by its professionalism, flexibility, eye for detail and quality, Manuel Larraga has become the benchmark of style, quality and comfort on today’s international market.  Manuel Larraga offers, beside their very complete standard collection, all the possibilities to create unique, out of the ordinary quality seats according to the creativity of the individual decorator with possibility of private  label. 

1/21
 
Logo David Pompa white final.png

' the commitment towards outstanding craftsmanship, the Mexican culture and timeless lighting '

Created in 2013 in the Roma district of Mexico City, David Pompa is a young dynamic Mexican lighting designer and artisan.  Working with Mexican raw materials the collection is unique and timeless. Blown recycled glass as well as the stones (volcanic stone, talavera ceramic, white marble, black clay, ...) or their exotic wood (Saman) are noble materials resourced from different regions in the country. Working with these precious raw materials, David Pompa gives them an aesthetic perception and realizes, through the natural imperfections, objects of natural beauty, reflecting the Mexican history and tradition. This is a private, artisanal collection only destined for the project market.

1/11
 

' the traditional craftsmanship, with the intangible Indian heritage results in dedicated rugs with intricate designs'

Thanks to their ancient heritage of weaving and craftsmanship, hand-made & hand-knotted rugs are one of the oldest crafts of India. For Centuries this know-how has been influenced by the different cultures, lifestyles and creative skills of various regions and civilizations. Haz'Art agency presents the unique concept of designing authentic handmade and bespoke rugs. The close collaboration of the Indian weaver and the Parisian Creative Art Director, Larissa Lavigne, offers designers the tool to create  unique creations regardless of the size, the shape, the colours, the texture or the technique. Unique pieces in perfect harmony with exclusive interior projects.

Logo Larissa.jpg
1/13
 
Logo Anne color.png

' a Belgian artist inspired by Mother nature '

Since 2003 her attraction to organic forms and circles leads the Belgian designer, Anne Tack to draw. In 2015 sprout the desire to create circular coffee tables, adding value through the original design of the feet. Sculptures through their design as well as the choice of material: bronze and natural stones. Each sculpture is unique and created in collaboration with European artisans who master the high quality ancestral know-how. Her collection offers the new approach to consumption : a return to pre-industrial habits. Being that the purchase of an object of character, shaped by an artisan, is a thoughtful act, a long-term investment. Objects we will always keep, objects we will pass on to our next generations.

1/6
 
 
Salon-Magazines.jpg
 

You are kindly invited to visit the professional showroom located in the cultural and art district of Antwerp. 

Antwerp being in the Centre of the Benelux, the location of our showroom offers easy access whatever your traveling options are (car, train, bus or tram).


Please feel free to schedule an appointment at your convenience.

Hazart Showroom
Hazart Showroom
Hazart Showroom
Hazart Showroom

SHOWROOM (by appointment only) 

Jan Van Rijswijcklaan 151  - 2018 Antwerpen

E-mail: info@hazartagency.com

Tel: +32 477 96 37 60

Unknown-11_edited.jpg

Valérie Steyaert

founder & commercial manager BeNeLux

valerie@hazartagency.com

1284_D3_8556.jpg

Sofie De Schepper

 area project manager Antwerpen – Limburg

sofie@hazartagency.com

 

Thanks for contacting me, I will get back to you soon!

  • Instagram

© 2022, created by Erwin Deproost